The Spectrum Retreat (Xbox One Review)

Friday, July 13, 2018

Running away from your problems 101.

Read More

Jurassic World: Evolution (Xbox One Review)

Friday, June 29, 2018

The idea of a Theme Park World-esque game based on the Jurassic Park franchise has been a no brainer since its inception. The idea of filling your own…

Read More

Unravel Two (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Back in 2016 Coldwood Interactive released a charming little puzzle platformer called Unravel which I absolutely adored. Taking control of a small anthropomorphic ball of yarn called Yarny,…

Read More

Agony (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

The devil himself suffers.

Read More

Dark Souls: Remastered (Xbox One Review)

Friday, June 1, 2018

It feels like there isn’t a month that goes by without a remaster, be it an old school title or an up-scaled port of a more recent game…

Read More

The Council: Episode 2 – Hide and Seek (Xbox One Review)

Friday, May 18, 2018

They sometimes forget.

Read More

Battlezone: Gold Edition (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, May 10, 2018

It’s times like these I ask myself why I haven’t invested in a VR headset. With mainstream titles like Resident Evil 7 adopting virtual immersion with phenomenal success,…

Read More

Death Road to Canada (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

It’s aboot time we get to Canada, Eh?

Read More

Far Cry 5 (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

All Hope is lost.

Read More

Extinction (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Just another pile of bones

Read More

A Way Out (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Mash “X’ to get gains.

Read More

Turok 2: Seeds of Evil (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Turok: Dinosaur Hunter was one of the N64’s most popular titles. And with that success there would no doubt be a successor, Turok 2: Seeds of Evil. It…

Read More

Attack on Titan 2 (Xbox One Review)

Monday, March 19, 2018

Imagine your life is completely changed because of one event. You’re walking down the street, living your life, nothing out of the ordinary ever happens. Then all of…

Read More

Dynasty Warriors 9 (Xbox One Review)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Last of the summer Wei-Yan

Read More

Immortal Redneck (Xbox One Review)

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Nostalgia immortalised.

Read More

The Station (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The answers were in front of you all along.

Read More

Monster Hunter World (Xbox One Initial Impressions)

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Sharpening our blades in mere excitment.

Read More

Dragon Ball FighterZ (PS4 Review)

Monday, January 22, 2018

Kamehameha-ing right at you.

Read More

Albert & Otto: The Adventure Begins (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

It’s a new year which means new puzzle games and first up on the list is Albert and Otto: The Adventure Begins, the 2D puzzle side-scrolling platformer developed…

Read More

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis (Xbox One Review)

Monday, January 8, 2018

It’s Ignis’ time to shine!

Read More