Masters of Anima (PC Review)

Monday, April 23, 2018

Masters of Anima is an action based Real Time Strategy game in the style of titles like Pikmin and Overlord. You play as Otto, a young man learning…

Read More

Slay the Spire (PC Preview)

Monday, April 16, 2018

Slay the Spire from Mega Crit is an interesting fusion of the ever-popular rogue like genre and deck building card games. I’m a huge fan of deck building…

Read More

Into The Breach (PC Review)

Monday, March 5, 2018

On 14 September 2012, indie studio Subset Games saw the release of their debut video game FTL: Faster Than Light on Steam. The sci-fi roguelike game, which features…

Read More

Beholder: Complete Edition (Playstation 4 Review)

Friday, February 2, 2018

When eavesdropping becomes a hobby.

Read More

It’s Quiz Time (Playstation 4 Review)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Better than Chico time.

Read More

Numantia (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

When in Rome, side with the Romans.

Read More

Slayaway Camp: Butcher’s Cut (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

A cut above the rest.

Read More

Yomawari: Midnight Shadows (PlayStation 4 Review)

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Childhood fears have never been so real.

Read More

Zoomaka (Board Game Preview)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

When the virtual world fails you, play in the physical one.

Read More

Distrust (PC Review)

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Inspired by John Carpenter’s The Thing, Distrust is the debut title of Cheerdealers, a company that seems to only have around 18 employees. I know that because the…

Read More

Starcraft: Remastered (PC Review)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

A remaster of the perfect craft.

Read More

Hearthstone Top 16: Knights of the Frozen Throne Cards

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

We take a close look at our top 16 favourite cards in the Knights of the Frozen Throne expansion.

Read More

Children of Zodiarcs (PlayStation 4 Review)

Thursday, August 3, 2017

There is no Zodiarc killer here.

Read More

Fable Fortune: The Big Entrance (Xbox One Early Access)

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

We opened hundreds of packs hoping to be Bowerstone’s most (Fable) Fortunate Son.

Read More

Fortnite: Impressions (Xbox One Preview)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Playing king of the hill with zombies.

Read More

Torment: Tides of Numenera (Xbox One Initial Impressions)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Will this expansive RPG Tide you over?

Read More

Torment: Tides of Numenera (PS4 Review)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

The Tides are shifting, but can your mind handle it?

Read More

Halo Wars 2 (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Strategic combat, slightly evolved.

Read More

Semispheres (PS4 Review)

Monday, February 13, 2017

Is Semispheres a half baked idea?

Read More

Dynasty Warriors: Godseekers (PS Vita Review)

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

A Deus ex Machina Vitae.

Read More