Deus Ex: Mankind Divided (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, August 25, 2016

The sequel we so diligently asked for.

Read More

Phantom Brave (PC Review)

Monday, July 18, 2016

Death is never the end when you can just continually re-release a game.

Read More

Dex (Xbox One Review)

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Dex, the Deus Ex of side scrollers.

Read More

Acaratus (Early Access Preview)

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Acaratus, a turn-based tactical RPG developed by Nodbrim Interactive, has been given the greenlight on Steam and will be launching in Early Access pretty soon. Acaratus sets itself…

Read More

The Witch and the Hundred Knight: Revival Edition (PS4 Review)

Friday, February 26, 2016

Can Lady Metallia/Metallica ride the lightning to the top?

Read More

Bombshell (PC Review)

Friday, January 29, 2016

If Duke Nukem we’re a women and with a slightly larger vocabulary than “Come Get Some” then Bombshell would be the result.

Read More

Fallout 4 (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Is Fallout 4’s wasteland worth wandering or is it one we should let waste away?

Read More

Skyshine’s Bedlam (PC Review)

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Is Skyshine’s Bedlam a wasteland worth adventuring or is it just a waste of your time?

Read More

Quest of Dungeons (Xbox One Review)

Sunday, September 6, 2015

A dunegon deeper than Alice’s rabbit hole, but is it as interesting?

Read More

E3 2015: Bethesda’s Big Two (Part 2: Fallout 4)

Monday, July 13, 2015

Scotch Rat ahs been mulling over the fallout 4 announcement since E3 and he has finally summed up his thoughts.

Read More

The Weaponographist (PC Review)

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Dark comedy and dark dungeons go hand in hand in Puuba’s latest release, The Weaponographist.

Read More

Dark Souls 2: Scholar of the First Sin (Xbox One Review)

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Ganking, hardcore lag and massive hitboxes. Thats right, Dark souls 2 is back with a makeover and its ever impressive online community of trolls. A second adventure may not be worth the while though as for ever step forward Dark Souls 2: Scholar of the First Sin takes it also steps backwards off a cliff due to a foul orange soapstone.

Read More

Deathtrap (Early Access Review)

Monday, November 24, 2014

Deathtrap is a top down tower defence game from Neocore games. It’s a similar attempt to the tower defence genre as Sanctum but instead of relying solely on…

Read More