Songbringer (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

With the continuing popularity of The Legend of Zelda, there are plenty of devs out there that wish to pay homage to one of the most popular games…

Read More

Absolver (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Absolution is for the strong.

Read More

Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood (PC Launch Review)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Our resident Storm blad, CrashScreen, takes on FFXIV: Stormblood.

Read More

Children of Zodiarcs (PlayStation 4 Review)

Thursday, August 3, 2017

There is no Zodiarc killer here.

Read More

Victor Vran: Overkill Edition (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Another Victor-y for the ARPG genre.

Read More

Prey (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mimicry is the highest form of flattery.

Read More

World to the West (Playstation 4 Review)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

World to the West is a 3D action-adventure game set in the same universe as indie hit Teslagrad. However, this is a standalone extension of the universe and…

Read More

Mass Effect: Andromeda (Xbox One Review)

Monday, April 3, 2017

Less effect, less respect.

Read More

Neurovoider (Xbox One Review)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

You’d think that with the amount of roguelike titles hitting digital marketplaces that the the industry itself would thrive or fall based on them. There are so many…

Read More

Atelier Firis: The Alchemist and the Mystery Journey (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

This Firis out of control.

Read More

NieR: Automata (Playstation 4 Review)

Friday, March 3, 2017

What’s Automata with you?

Read More

Torment: Tides of Numenera (Xbox One Initial Impressions)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Will this expansive RPG Tide you over?

Read More

Torment: Tides of Numenera (PS4 Review)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

The Tides are shifting, but can your mind handle it?

Read More

Nioh (PS4 Review)

Monday, February 20, 2017

Nioh. Far. Wherever your are…

Read More

Top 10 Tips for Nioh Beginners

Friday, February 10, 2017

Join us as we teach you how to do the Yokai-kokey.

Read More

The Dwarves (PS4 Review)

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

A tall adventure that falls short of some expectations.

Read More

Dishonored 2 (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

A dishonorable entry in an honerable franchise.

Read More

Ittle Dew 2 (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Our review of Ittle Dew 2, is a little overdue too!

Read More

Earth’s Dawn (Preview)

Friday, October 21, 2016

A.N.T.I. up, zap that fool.

Read More

Zenith (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, October 6, 2016

High on comedy, low on fun.

Read More