Call of Cthulhu (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

H.P.Lovecraft’s works have been celebrated across every medium throughout the years, from board games to movies to other novels, and back. Yet, when it comes to games there…

Read More

Divinity: Original Sin 2 – Definitive Edition (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Divinity: Original Sin revolutionised the way I see RPGs. It set a precedence that no game has surpassed since. Divinity: Original Sin had a rich story, engaging strategic…

Read More

Vampyr (Playstation 4 Review-In progress)

Monday, June 4, 2018

The non-sparkling kind.

Read More

Dark Souls: Remastered (Xbox One Review)

Friday, June 1, 2018

It feels like there isn’t a month that goes by without a remaster, be it an old school title or an up-scaled port of a more recent game…

Read More

Omensight (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Omensight has heart, it’s a story full war and strife with no clear villain – going as far to show both sides of the story when apt. So…

Read More

Masters of Anima (PC Review)

Monday, April 23, 2018

Masters of Anima is an action based Real Time Strategy game in the style of titles like Pikmin and Overlord. You play as Otto, a young man learning…

Read More

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Kings are not born, they are made.

Read More

Yakuza 6: The Song of Life (PlayStation 4 Review)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Gokudo.

Read More

Monster Hunter World (PlayStation 4 Review)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sleepless nights. That’s what Capcom’s latest iteration and quasi-reboot of the niche and addictive Monster Hunter franchise has cost me. Monster Hunter World is the first western home…

Read More

Monster Hunter World (Xbox One Initial Impressions)

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Sharpening our blades in mere excitment.

Read More

Monster Hunter World (Playstation 4 Beta Preview)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

The hunt begins.

Read More

Assassin’s Creed Origins (PlayStation 4 Review)

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Siwa later alligator.

Read More

Demon Gaze II (PlayStation 4 Review)

Monday, November 20, 2017

Taking the soft reboot approach, Demon Gaze II aims to make the dungeon-crawling genre more accessible to mainstream audiences than its predecessor. While this may have been the…

Read More

South Park: The Fractured But Whole (Xbox One Review)

Sunday, November 5, 2017

I feel like i’ve been here before?

Read More

Middle Earth: Shadow of War (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, October 26, 2017

A Brightlord lacking bright ideas.

Read More

Blue Reflection (PlayStation 4 Review)

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Blue Reflection is a title that is probably going to get—or probably has gotten—a lot of comparisons to the recently released Persona 5. Both use relationships and the…

Read More

Songbringer (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

With the continuing popularity of The Legend of Zelda, there are plenty of devs out there that wish to pay homage to one of the most popular games…

Read More

Absolver (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Absolution is for the strong.

Read More

Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood (PC Launch Review)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Our resident Storm blad, CrashScreen, takes on FFXIV: Stormblood.

Read More

Children of Zodiarcs (PlayStation 4 Review)

Thursday, August 3, 2017

There is no Zodiarc killer here.

Read More