Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Kings are not born, they are made.

Read More

King of Fighters ’98: Ultimate Match (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

On its 20th birthday, it’s interesting to look back on King of Fighters ’98. Initially it failed to capture the limelight, coming up against the likes of Tekken…

Read More

Mulaka (Playstation 4 Review)

Thursday, March 22, 2018

You are Mulaka, a Tarahumara shaman warrior – Sukurúame. Armed only with your spear and the gift of second sight, you must commune with the five great animal…

Read More

True Fear: Forsaken Souls – Part 1 (Playstation 4 Review)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Part 2 not coming anytime soon.

Read More

Yakuza 6: The Song of Life (PlayStation 4 Review)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Gokudo.

Read More

Secret of Mana (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, March 12, 2018

What’s the Mana with you?

Read More

Monster Hunter World (PlayStation 4 Review)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sleepless nights. That’s what Capcom’s latest iteration and quasi-reboot of the niche and addictive Monster Hunter franchise has cost me. Monster Hunter World is the first western home…

Read More

Shadow of the Colossus (Playstation 4 Review)

Friday, February 23, 2018

No obstacle is too large to overcome.

Read More

Yakuza 6: The Song of Life (PlayStation 4 Preview)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

It all comes full circle.

Read More

Beholder: Complete Edition (Playstation 4 Review)

Friday, February 2, 2018

When eavesdropping becomes a hobby.

Read More

Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition (Playstation 4 Review)

Thursday, January 25, 2018

The growing industry of eSports has made considerable change to the economy of fighting games. Back in 2016, Street Fighter V was released with the competitive scene as…

Read More

Dragon Ball FighterZ (PS4 Review)

Monday, January 22, 2018

Kamehameha-ing right at you.

Read More

Monster Hunter World (Playstation 4 Beta Preview)

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

The hunt begins.

Read More

Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris (First Impressions)

Friday, December 22, 2017

Stuck in the middle with Osiris.

Read More

Assassin’s Creed Origins (PlayStation 4 Review)

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Siwa later alligator.

Read More

It’s Quiz Time (Playstation 4 Review)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Better than Chico time.

Read More

Let Them Come (Playstation 4 Review)

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Come at me bro!

Read More

Nights of Azure 2: Bride of the New Moon (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, December 4, 2017

Can my waifu be a half demon?

Read More

Ashes Cricket (Playstation 4 Review)

Sunday, November 26, 2017

A Disappointing Knock.

Read More

Demon Gaze II (PlayStation 4 Review)

Monday, November 20, 2017

Taking the soft reboot approach, Demon Gaze II aims to make the dungeon-crawling genre more accessible to mainstream audiences than its predecessor. While this may have been the…

Read More