Albert & Otto: The Adventure Begins (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

It’s a new year which means new puzzle games and first up on the list is Albert and Otto: The Adventure Begins, the 2D puzzle side-scrolling platformer developed…

Read More

Sonic Forces (PlayStation 4 Review)

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sonic Farces to the rescue.

Read More

Shiny (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

A polished turd.

Read More

LEGO: The Ninjago Movie Videogame (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Another red brick in the wall.

Read More

N++ (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

The way of the ninja.

Read More

Pankapu (Xbox One Review)

Sunday, October 8, 2017

I’m an old hand at platforming. 2D jumping and fighting just feel like home to me. I grew up on them, after all. I pretty much ate, slept…

Read More

DreamBreak (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

I just want to break free.

Read More

Sonic Mania (Playstation 4 Review)

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Gotta Go Fast!

Read More

Super CloudBuilt (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

There’s a particular and familiar rush that gamers receive when they beat a rival’s fastest time in a level, and that rush is multiplied tenfold if the game…

Read More

Sundered (Playstation 4 Review)

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sundering opinions inbound.

Read More

Unbox: Newbie’s Adventure (Xbox One Review)

Monday, July 24, 2017

If only delivery services were this fast.

Read More

Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, July 10, 2017

The OG of “Spin to Win”.

Read More

A Hole New World (Xbox One Review)

Friday, June 16, 2017

A hole in time.

Read More

Skylar and Plux Adventure on Clover Island (Xbox One Review)

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Skylar’s the Limit.

Read More

Shovel Knight: Specter of Torment (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, May 8, 2017

Shoveling in those expansions.

Read More

Rain World (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, April 17, 2017

A storm’s a comin’.

Read More

Yooka-Laylee (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

When we look back at the days of old where 3D platforming was starting to make its debut, people were enamoured by the thought of finally escaping their…

Read More

Shift Happens (Xbox One Review)

Monday, March 6, 2017

Shift definitely does happen, on a regular basis.

Read More

Hunter’s Legacy (Xbox One Review)

Friday, January 20, 2017

Better than Hunter’s Chicken.

Read More

Ginger: Beyond The Crystal (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

More soul than your average Ginger, but less than an actual human.

Read More