Warriors Orochi 4 (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

It’s natural to push for progression in our most beloved franchises. We want to see them grow and prosper, but what happens when it all goes wrong? How…

Read More

Attack on Titan 2 (Xbox One Review)

Monday, March 19, 2018

Imagine your life is completely changed because of one event. You’re walking down the street, living your life, nothing out of the ordinary ever happens. Then all of…

Read More

Dynasty Warriors 9 (Xbox One Review)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Last of the summer Wei-Yan

Read More

Nights of Azure 2: Bride of the New Moon (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, December 4, 2017

Can my waifu be a half demon?

Read More

Blue Reflection (PlayStation 4 Review)

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Blue Reflection is a title that is probably going to get—or probably has gotten—a lot of comparisons to the recently released Persona 5. Both use relationships and the…

Read More

Warriors All-Stars (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Dynasty Furriors.

Read More

Samurai Warriors: Spirit of Sanada (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

That Sanada Warriors game to add to the list.

Read More

Toukiden 2 (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

“Oni no dae that”

Read More

Atelier Firis: The Alchemist and the Mystery Journey (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

This Firis out of control.

Read More

Berserk and the Band of the Hawk (PS4 Review)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

My love for you is like a truck…

Read More