Shadow of the Colossus (Playstation 4 Review)

Friday, February 23, 2018

No obstacle is too large to overcome.

Read More

The Station (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The answers were in front of you all along.

Read More

UNDER NIGHT IN-BIRTH Exe:Late[st] (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The saying “better late than never” is one you might have to become familiar if you’re a Western fan of French Bread’s Under Night In-Birth series. The long…

Read More

Mutant Football League (Xbox One Review)

Monday, February 5, 2018

Ain’t no penalties here.

Read More

The Red Strings Club (PC Review)

Saturday, February 3, 2018

What is the nature of existence? What is the price happiness and the cost of freedom? These are the fundamental questions that drive much of the cyberpunk literature…

Read More

Beholder: Complete Edition (Playstation 4 Review)

Friday, February 2, 2018

When eavesdropping becomes a hobby.

Read More

Yume Nikki (PC Review)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

In my dreams I see that place.

Read More

Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition (Playstation 4 Review)

Thursday, January 25, 2018

The growing industry of eSports has made considerable change to the economy of fighting games. Back in 2016, Street Fighter V was released with the competitive scene as…

Read More

Dragon Ball FighterZ (PS4 Review)

Monday, January 22, 2018

Kamehameha-ing right at you.

Read More

Albert & Otto: The Adventure Begins (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

It’s a new year which means new puzzle games and first up on the list is Albert and Otto: The Adventure Begins, the 2D puzzle side-scrolling platformer developed…

Read More

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis (Xbox One Review)

Monday, January 8, 2018

It’s Ignis’ time to shine!

Read More

Life is Strange: Before the Storm (Xbox One, Full Review)

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Exploring a small town’s biggest mystery.

Read More

Assassin’s Creed Origins (PlayStation 4 Review)

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Siwa later alligator.

Read More

SOMA (Xbox One Review)

Friday, December 15, 2017

SOMA of that please.

Read More

Black Mirror (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, December 14, 2017

The Black Mirror series is one that will likely have passed by all but the most hardened of adventure game players. The original trilogy of games were released…

Read More

Hello Neighbor (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Unlike the title, U’d be better off without this.

Read More

Titan Quest: Ragnarök (PC Review)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Mulching foes and taking names.

Read More

It’s Quiz Time (Playstation 4 Review)

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Better than Chico time.

Read More

Let Them Come (Playstation 4 Review)

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Come at me bro!

Read More

Nights of Azure 2: Bride of the New Moon (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, December 4, 2017

Can my waifu be a half demon?

Read More