Far Cry 5 (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

All Hope is lost.

Read More

Masters of Anima (PC Review)

Monday, April 23, 2018

Masters of Anima is an action based Real Time Strategy game in the style of titles like Pikmin and Overlord. You play as Otto, a young man learning…

Read More

Extinction (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Just another pile of bones

Read More

Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Kings are not born, they are made.

Read More

A Way Out (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Mash “X’ to get gains.

Read More

King of Fighters ’98: Ultimate Match (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

On its 20th birthday, it’s interesting to look back on King of Fighters ’98. Initially it failed to capture the limelight, coming up against the likes of Tekken…

Read More

Gravel (Xbox One Review)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

This generation has blessed us with an abundance of excellent driving games – DriveClub was an extremely solid title, Gran Turismo made a pretty successful return and both…

Read More

Mulaka (Playstation 4 Review)

Thursday, March 22, 2018

You are Mulaka, a Tarahumara shaman warrior – Sukurúame. Armed only with your spear and the gift of second sight, you must commune with the five great animal…

Read More

Turok 2: Seeds of Evil (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Turok: Dinosaur Hunter was one of the N64’s most popular titles. And with that success there would no doubt be a successor, Turok 2: Seeds of Evil. It…

Read More

Attack on Titan 2 (Xbox One Review)

Monday, March 19, 2018

Imagine your life is completely changed because of one event. You’re walking down the street, living your life, nothing out of the ordinary ever happens. Then all of…

Read More

True Fear: Forsaken Souls – Part 1 (Playstation 4 Review)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Part 2 not coming anytime soon.

Read More

Yakuza 6: The Song of Life (PlayStation 4 Review)

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Gokudo.

Read More

Turok: Dinosaur Hunter (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Between a Turok and a hard place.

Read More

The Council: The Mad Ones (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

They pick up the bins on a Monday.

Read More

Secret of Mana (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, March 12, 2018

What’s the Mana with you?

Read More

Monster Hunter World (PlayStation 4 Review)

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sleepless nights. That’s what Capcom’s latest iteration and quasi-reboot of the niche and addictive Monster Hunter franchise has cost me. Monster Hunter World is the first western home…

Read More

Dynasty Warriors 9 (Xbox One Review)

Friday, March 9, 2018

Last of the summer Wei-Yan

Read More

Into The Breach (PC Review)

Monday, March 5, 2018

On 14 September 2012, indie studio Subset Games saw the release of their debut video game FTL: Faster Than Light on Steam. The sci-fi roguelike game, which features…

Read More

Past Cure (Xbox One Review)

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Take a pass on Past Cure.

Read More

Immortal Redneck (Xbox One Review)

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Nostalgia immortalised.

Read More