Serial Cleaner (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

You start a murder and you can’t even finish it.

Read More

Black the Fall (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Fade to Black (the fall).

Read More

Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, July 10, 2017

The OG of “Spin to Win”.

Read More

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Prompto (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Prompto may be trigger happy, but he ain’t hitting a thing.

Read More

Toby: The Secret Mine (Playstation 4 Review)

Friday, June 30, 2017

That secret of Mine.

Read More

DiRT 4 (Playstation 4 Review)

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Getting down and dirty.

Read More

A Hole New World (Xbox One Review)

Friday, June 16, 2017

A hole in time.

Read More

RiME (Xbox One Review)

Monday, June 12, 2017

RiME and repeat.

Read More

The Town of Light (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

The lights have gone dim.

Read More

Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward (Playstation 4 Review)

Sunday, June 4, 2017

We are definitely going towards heaven with this one guys. 100% sure of it.

Read More

Tokyo 42 (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

May has been quite the month, if you’re a fan of Mode 7 games, bookended by two major events. At the start of the month, Twitter entered meltdown…

Read More

Tekken 7 (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Katarina wine mixer.

Read More

Victor Vran: Overkill Edition (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Another Victor-y for the ARPG genre.

Read More

Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator 2 (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Reving it to second gear.

Read More

Shadow Warrior 2 (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Dick jokes, Dick jokes everywhere.

Read More

Injustice 2 (Review)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

It’s been almost 4 years since NetherRealm Studios (NRS) took their second shot at the comics world with Injustice: Gods Among Us. After the release of the greatly…

Read More

Samurai Warriors: Spirit of Sanada (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

That Sanada Warriors game to add to the list.

Read More

Skylar and Plux Adventure on Clover Island (Xbox One Review)

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Skylar’s the Limit.

Read More

The Surge (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Another Souls-like in the exo chamber.

Read More

Prey (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mimicry is the highest form of flattery.

Read More