RG Podcast : GOTY 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

It’s the big one, the most important one, the one where we all argue!

Read More

RG Podcast S2E6: Trico Time(Almost)

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

IT’s the penultimate episode, give it a wee listen and then prepare yourself for the following GOTYCAST.

Read More

RG Podcast S2E5: Not So Surprised

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Esler’s on the watch for some dogs, Scotch Rat has been dishonored once again and Kwaig has been very sombre over Sombra in Overwatch.

Read More

RG Podcast S2E4: Derailed

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Esler armors up to tell us about Titanfall 2 and we all discuss the games we’ve missed out on that we wished we’d played.

Read More

RG Podcast S2E3: Three’s Company

Thursday, October 27, 2016

With a little bit of a delay between podcasts the guys finally pulled themselves away from destiny to talk about the games.

Read More

RG Podcast S2E2: Underachievers

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Achievement whore or achievement bore?

Read More

RG Podcast S2E1: Sequeling For More

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

It’s back~

Read More

RG Podcast S1E8: No Man’s Andromeda

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

No Man’s Sky is today’s hot topic and we all lose our train of thought discovering how many hours we’ve invested into our favourite games.

Read More

RG Podcast S1E7: We Unhappy Few

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

We are unhappy with We Happy Few and talk about what we’ve not been playing.

Read More

RG Podcast S1E6: The House That Pidgey Built

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

We can’t stop talking about Pokémon Go and Kwaig ruins Inside.

Read More

RG Podcast S1E5: ReadersGambleIt

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Just as the doctor ordered. 5 podcasts!

Read More

RG Podcast S1E4: Still Hot Tho

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Join us for the follow up episode toour E3 predictions podcast!

Read More

RG Podcast S1E3: Pre3

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

After the successful Beta phase of the podcast, ReadersGambit has settled on a more rigid structure and more digestible length for our listeners! So join us in the…

Read More

RG Podcast S1E2: Home-Afronted

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

After the successful Beta phase of the podcast, ReadersGambit has settled on a more rigid structure and more digestible length for our listeners! So join us in the…

Read More

RG Podcast S1E1: New & Tasty

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

The new and improved ReadersGambit Podcast starts now!

Read More

RG Podcast #4: Casey Powell & Pals

Saturday, March 12, 2016

The guys admire Casey Powell’s twitter following, the excellence of Lacrosse games, and google Who Casey Powell is and what is sport.

Read More

RG Podcast #3: Straight White Guys With Walkie Talkies

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

The guys ask what you up to? And what you wearing?

Read More

RG Podcast #2: Beta Late Then Never

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Hot off the heels of their first podcast the guys are back and as boisterous as ever.

Read More

RG Podcast #1: Brain Farts & Deer Hearts

Thursday, January 21, 2016

The first in what is hopefully a long line of podcasts from ReadersGambit.

Read More