Top 10 Hearthstone: Journey to Un’Goro Cards

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Our hot picks for Hearthstone’s latest expansion.

Read More

Handy Spoiler-Free Tips For NieR: Automata

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Looking to make the most out of Platinum Games latest conquest? Then look no further. Here are a few tips and tricks to help you on your journey through the world of Nier: Automata.

Read More

For Honor (Xbox One Impressions)

Friday, March 3, 2017

After receiving For Honor to review, I planned to pour countless hours into perfecting my sword swings and diving into what the game had to offer. It seemed…

Read More

Battlecrew Space Pirates (PC Preview)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Space Pirates are Kraken.

Read More

Torment: Tides of Numenera (Xbox One Initial Impressions)

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Will this expansive RPG Tide you over?

Read More

Top 10 Tips for Nioh Beginners

Friday, February 10, 2017

Join us as we teach you how to do the Yokai-kokey.

Read More

Upcoming Games of 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Those special games to keep an eye out for in 2017.

Read More

Game of the Year Awards 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

A collaboration of all our tops picks for GOTY fo 2016.

Read More

Our Marvel Versus Capcom: Infinite Wishlist

Monday, December 12, 2016

Our top 10 picks for who we want to see in Marvel Vs Capcom: infinite.

Read More

The Super Serious Game Awards

Sunday, December 4, 2016

When I proposed to take part in the Readers’ Gambit Awards Committee, I was laughed off of Facebook. However, after acquiring some sponsorship, I’ve been permitted to have…

Read More

Top 15 Hearthstone: Mean Streets of Gadgetzan Cards

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Will you survive the cold night on the Mean Streets of Gadgetzan?

Read More

Final Fantasy XV: First Impressions

Monday, November 28, 2016

We give our thoughts on the first 20 hours of Final Fantasy XV.

Read More

Tekken 7 Player Spotlight: KaneandTrench

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

With each passing day Tekken 7 draws closer, more characters are announced and even new versions are released. Yet Tekken 7 still isn’t on home consoles, so coming…

Read More

Silence (PC Preview)

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Silence, a point and click fantastical adventure, developed by Daedalic Entertainment takes you on a semi-subconscious adventure through the minds of two young children, unfortunate enough to be…

Read More

Earth’s Dawn (Preview)

Friday, October 21, 2016

A.N.T.I. up, zap that fool.

Read More

Everspace (Xbox One Preview)

Monday, October 3, 2016

What IS at the center of the universe?

Read More

Top 5 Tips for Destiny: Rise of Iron

Monday, September 26, 2016

All the tips needed for a young wolf to turn in to a glorious doggo.

Read More

Top 10 Starting Tips for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Lets us augment your playthrough of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided with these helpful tips.

Read More

Top 5 Reasons To Return To World of Warcraft

Friday, August 19, 2016

Wowlcome back!

Read More

Top 8 Cyberpunk Games

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Counting down the greatest Cyberpunk games of our time.

Read More