Tokyo 42 (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

May has been quite the month, if you’re a fan of Mode 7 games, bookended by two major events. At the start of the month, Twitter entered meltdown…

Read More

Tekken 7 (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Katarina wine mixer.

Read More

Victor Vran: Overkill Edition (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Another Victor-y for the ARPG genre.

Read More

Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator 2 (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Reving it to second gear.

Read More

Shadow Warrior 2 (Xbox One Review)

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Dick jokes, Dick jokes everywhere.

Read More

Injustice 2 (Playstation 4 Review)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

It’s been almost 4 years since NetherRealm Studios (NRS) took their second shot at the comics world with Injustice: Gods Among Us. After the release of the greatly…

Read More

Samurai Warriors: Spirit of Sanada (Playstation 4 Review)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

That Sanada Warriors game to add to the list.

Read More

Skylar and Plux Adventure on Clover Island (Xbox One Review)

Friday, May 19, 2017

The Skylar’s the Limit.

Read More

The Surge (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Another Souls-like in the exo chamber.

Read More

Prey (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mimicry is the highest form of flattery.

Read More

Human: Fall Flat (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Getting physical with physics.

Read More

Shovel Knight: Specter of Torment (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, May 8, 2017

Shoveling in those expansions.

Read More

Dreamfall Chapters (Playstation 4 Review)

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Dream a little dream of me.

Read More

World to the West (Playstation 4 Review)

Thursday, May 4, 2017

World to the West is a 3D action-adventure game set in the same universe as indie hit Teslagrad. However, this is a standalone extension of the universe and…

Read More

Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Scoping out the competition.

Read More

Syberia 3 (Playstation 4 Review)

Monday, May 1, 2017

The call of the Youkol.

Read More