Injustice 2 Player Spotlight: Ketchup & Mustard

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

We catch up with Ketchup & Mustard after their time at E3 and hands on with Injustice 2.

Read More

Odin Sphere: Leifthrasir (PS4 Review)

Friday, June 24, 2016

This is how you do a HD remaster!

Read More

RG Podcast S1E4: Still Hot Tho

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Join us for the follow up episode toour E3 predictions podcast!

Read More

King of Fighters XIV Player Spotlight: Frionel

Monday, June 20, 2016

We catch up with Frionel after his time with King of Fighters XIV.

Read More

A Cutter Above The Rest: Halo Wars 2 Beta Impressions

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Halo Wars 2 is trying to step on the toes of giants with the help of Creative Assembly.

Read More

Resident Evil 7: Final Hours

Saturday, June 18, 2016

We read Resident Evil 7 its last rites.

Read More

Grand Kingdom (PS4 Review)

Friday, June 17, 2016

Guild is home. Guild is life.

Read More

10 Characters Injustice 2 Needs

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

We already have the staples, but what about the outliers for Injustice 2?

Read More

Mirror’s Edge Catalyst (Xbox One Review)

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

A game just as cool as those guys running up and down that wall outside your work.

Read More

Grim Legends – The Forsaken Bride (Xbox One Review)

Friday, June 10, 2016

A Grim Legend spun out as a beautiful tale.

Read More

RG Podcast S1E3: Pre3

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

After the successful Beta phase of the podcast, ReadersGambit has settled on a more rigid structure and more digestible length for our listeners! So join us in the…

Read More

King of Fighters XIV Player Spotlight: TSS Paladin

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

We catch up with TSS Paladin after his time with King of Fighters XIV.

Read More

Dangerous Golf (Xbox One Review)

Monday, June 6, 2016

There are no Eagles here, but if there were we would probably blow them up.

Read More

Warcraft (Movie Review)

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Will Duncan Jones take on Blixxards beloved MMO WoW you?

Read More

King of Fighters XIV Player Spotlight: David of the Sands

Thursday, June 2, 2016

We catch up with David of the Sands after his time with King of Fighters 14.

Read More

In Between (Xbox One Review)

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

A story that everyone should hear but one that is difficult to get through.

Read More